Holiday Gifts for Kids: Under $20

by Julie

Shopping for toddlers and kids can be expensive! I have five nieces and nephews between the ages of 2-5, so I am always looking for great gifts at a reasonable price. The gifts below range in age from toddlers all the way up to school age children (Check out Will’s Wish List for baby gift ideas). I hope you find them helpful as you shop this holiday season!

1) Studio Skinky Playon Crayons, $12 – I’m a sucker for art materials, and these are so cute. 2) Band in a Box, $24.99 – A great gift for toddlers. Many of our friends have this box and their kids can’t get enough of it! 3) Janod Giant Alphabet Train Floor Puzzle, $19.99 – Love that this puzzle is stored in this cute carrying case. 4) The Polar Express, $10.99 – This book will definitely get your child in the holiday spirit. It’s so well written, you feel like a character in the story. 5)MALA Easel, $14.99 – This IKEA easel is a steal! I know, I know…you have to build it yourself, but how hard can it be? 6) Tiny Transportation Trio E-Copter, $15.99 – Giggle sells the cutest toys! My nephews would love playing “Rescue 911” with this adorable wooden helicopter.

(Check out Gifts for Grandparents for more shopping ideas)