Thanksgiving: Part 2

by Julie

Thanksgiving Part 2 took place in the Starlight Room at the  Chase Hotel. This was a little untraditional for my dad’s side of the family, but we wanted to avoid spending hours doing dishes for 15 people, so we decided to take a different route. It was the perfect break from Turkey, before our 3rd and final Thanksgiving. Will was highly entertained by my cousins, aunts and grandpa. He also loved trying new foods from the delicious buffet!

billy

fingers

alana2

mommy

P. S I know I say this all the time, but I really think Will is teething. He only took his fingers out of his mouth to eat stuffing and mashed potatoes, and the drooling has reached an all-time high.

P. P. S Has winter taken a toll on your little one’s skin? As you can see from the pictures, Will’s cheeks are so red and chapped, that I’m constantly covering his face in vaseline. I’d love to hear your solutions for dry skin on babies.