Happy Halloween!

by Julie

We had a great start to our Halloween at Stroller Barre today! We did our best to capture the kiddos dressed up in their costumes, but trying to get four or more babies to look at the camera is just comical.

I learned a lot about Halloween costumes for kids: 1) You get what you pay for. I bought a cow costume from amazon for $13, and it felt like insulation. Luckily, my sister-in-law let us borrow her son Bobby’s adorable spider costume (Thanks Molly!).  2) Don’t wait until the last-minute. There was slim-pickings at Pottery barn, Buybuybaby, and Carters this week and by slim, I mean the costumes that nobody wanted. Next year I’m going to be more prepared. 😉

Check out Will and his best buds: George, Jade, Harrison, Brody, and Ethan.

4 kids

hands

smiles

will

group halloween